When in Doubt, Take a Phone When You Go Out!

So I have to admit, I’m kicking myself right now. I went on a daily walk and came across two beautiful 3-month old white Pit Bulls in a grassy knoll and didn’t have my phone with me to take the picture! I will describe them but it won’t do them justice. One was running around playing and her sister was in her bed relaxing. The one in the bed had one brown eye and one blue eye. I went over to pet them and let’s just say, teething dogs can do a number on your hands, even when the nibbles are small!- Ouch!

Dogs that have blue eyes, one or both, jar me a bit. I jokingly explain to my friends that “dogs with blue eyes are looking into and stealing your soul.” 🙂  Do dogs with blue eyes throw any of you for a loop or am I the only one?

Leave a Reply

