Doggy Strollers

TGIF everyone! Does anyone have any exciting weekend plans? We’re just going to relax and get a few things done around the apartment. I have a new London Broil Crock Pot recipe I’m going to make, which has me salivating just thinking about it!

Pomeranian at Apple Store

Pomeranian at Apple Store

So as you know we just moved recently. We’ve been so busy almost every weekend however we’ve been able to get a lay of the land and check out our new “hood.” We happen to live right by the mall and to my surprise and delight, it has an Apple store! (I’m an Apple snob-no judgy faces!) We were in the store and out of the corner of my eye I saw a stroller. A very nice stroller. As I took a closer look, I realized it wasn’t a baby in the stroller but a Pomeranian!! Haha I couldn’t believe. Is this a thing now? Either way it was amusing. If you have ever looked into a stroller expecting to see a baby and saw a dog instead I would love to hear about it!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

