Exciting Announcement

Hi there!

I hope everyone is enjoying the weekend as much as I am. You may be wondering who this beautiful dog is in my YouTube video below. Well, I’m officially volunteering at the Humane Society of Tampa Bay and will be featuring one dog a week in hopes of getting them adopted!

This week I had the opportunity to feature Bambi, a 3 year-old Labrador Retriever mix who is up for adoption at the Humane Society of Tampa Bay and I must say, the experience was incredible. The video tells you all about Bambi but I wanted to elaborate about my experience a bit here.

Bambi has been at the Human Society for more than 30 days and I have to say, any family would be lucky to have her as she really is the total package. When we walked up to her kennel, she was patient and very easy to leash. She was also a pleasure to walk and had the best disposition. Did I mention she also follows commands like sit, stay, come and gives both paws? I had the best time watching her play outside and I know she would bring such joy to any family she joins. I didn’t want to say goodbye, but my wish is that when I go back next week, someone will have already adopted her.

If you or anyone you know might be interested in adopting Bambi you can contact:

The Humane Society of Tampa Bay
Call: 813.876.7138
Email: adopt@humanesocietytampa.org
Adoption price: $50.00

8 thoughts on “Exciting Announcement

  1. What a great thing you are doing. We hope every dog you feature each week finds a loving, forever home. Bambi is a cutie! Hugs and nose kisses

  2. Oh she’s so beautiful. LOL a giant sized non-fluffy version of my Cally 😀 I do hope someone adopts her.
    By the way, thanks so much for the follow. I have to go out this morning, but I’ll be back later to explore your blog some more 😉

Leave a Reply

