My day with Paige

This week I spent some time with Paige, a 2 year-old hound mix. I couldn’t stop staring at her eyes! They are strikingly light for a dog and really beautiful.

She was super playful and really loved to be brushed and pampered. She definitely had a lot of energy so to the family that adopts her (which I hope is soon!) you better have a big back yard and lots of energy.  🙂

The Humane Society of Tampa Bay
Call: 813.876.7138
Email: adopt@humanesocietytampa.org
Adoption price: $50.00

2 thoughts on “My day with Paige

Leave a Reply

